Lock User Auto Start Option, and Edit Rights

Category Video

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Description

Published by TripLog Team

The Lock user auto start settings gives the admin the ability to choose an auto start option and lock the option for all drivers. Admins also have the option to lock the driver’s ability to update essential trip information once it has been created (for example - trip date and time, trip mileage, and the starting and ending locations.
Download the TripLog app today!

Mileage & Expense Tracking and Reimbursement

reviews

(4.8 rating score)

© 2011 – 2019 Copyright BizLog. All Rights Reserved.